Tuesday, January 27, 2009

Mudhoney - Every good boy deserves fudge .. 1991

Mudhoney is an American grunge band. Formed in Seattle, Washington in 1988 following the demise of Green River, Mudhoney has for the most of its recording career consisted of Mark Arm (vocals, rhythm guitar), Steve Turner (lead guitar), Matt Lukin (bass) and Dan Peters (drums). Mudhoney's early releases on Sub Pop—the "Touch Me I'm Sick" single and the Superfuzz Bigmuff EP—were very influential in the Seattle music scene, and helped inspire the dirty, high-distortion sound that would characterize grunge.


1. Generation genocide
2. Let it slide
3. Good enough
4. Something so clear
5, Thorn
6. Into the drink
7. Broken hands
8. Who you drivin' now ?
9. Move out
10.Shoot the moon
11.Fuzz gun '91
12.Pokin' around
13.Don' t fade 4
14.Check-out time

Flac  Size  :  241 MB 
Part 1     Part 2


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.