Thursday, January 01, 2009

Tim Buckley : Tim Buckley 1966

Tracks :

1. I can see you
2. Wings
3. Song of the Magician
4. Strange sweet affair under blue
5. Valentine melody
6. Aren' t you the girl
7. Song slowly song
8. It happens every time
9. Song for Jaine
10.Griefin my soul
11.She is
12.Understand your man


Alcohol and Drugs finished his life at July 1975

No comments:

Post a Comment